• Hôtel du Théâtre in Yverdon-les-Bains

It’s a dream that becomes reality…

The Hotel du Theatre opens in 2005 in a patrician home transformed into a charming boutique-hotel. Between 2014 and 2016 the hotel has been renovated and expanded. It’s a dream that becomes reality; a wish to create a unique place to stay in the city heart of Yverdon-les-Bains.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

It’s a dream that becomes reality…

The Hotel du Theatre opens in 2005 in a patrician home transformed into a charming boutique-hotel. Between 2014 and 2016 the hotel has been renovated and expanded. It’s a dream that becomes reality; a wish to create a unique place to stay in the city heart of Yverdon-les-Bains.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

It’s a dream that becomes reality…

The Hotel du Theatre opens in 2005 in a patrician home transformed into a charming boutique-hotel. Between 2014 and 2016 the hotel has been renovated and expanded. It’s a dream that becomes reality; a wish to create a unique place to stay in the city heart of Yverdon-les-Bains.

Oasis of recreation…

In the hotel you’ll find 36 rooms in a contemporary minimalist style shared between 3 different buildings

…relaxation and inspiration…

Furthermore, the hotel has a beautiful courtyard, a garden, a pleasant lobby-bar and 3 meeting rooms totally furnished with a high-performance equipment.

…in the ♥ of Yverdon

We have the chance to be well situated in the city-centre, a 4 minutes’ walk brings you to the Swiss railway station, the shopping streets and the business centre Saint-Roch. In 15 minutes, you’ll join the Thermal Baths or the sandy beach along the Lac de Neuchâtel. A shuttle bus (stop nearby) brings you quickly to the Swiss Technopole Y-Parc.

You’ll also find a locked bike-garage and private parking spaces. Our hotel is classified with 3 stars superior by hotelleriesuisse and certified as a bike-hotel.

• Hôtel du Théâtre à Yverdon-les-Bains

Notre établissement reste ouvert. Nous avons pris toutes les mesures sanitaires pour vous accueillir

L’Hôtel du Théâtre est né en 2005 de la transformation d’une maison patricienne du 19e siècle en boutique-hôtel. Entre 2014 et 2016 il a été rénové et agrandi. C’est l’histoire d’un rêve devenu réalité ; un désir de créer un endroit unique au cœur du centre-ville d’Yverdon-les-Bains.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Notre établissement reste ouvert. Nous avons pris toutes les mesures sanitaires pour vous accueillir.

L’Hôtel du Théâtre est né en 2005 de la transformation d’une maison patricienne du 19e siècle en boutique-hôtel. Entre 2014 et 2016 il a été rénové et agrandi. C’est l’histoire d’un rêve devenu réalité ; un désir de créer un endroit unique au cœur du centre-ville d’Yverdon-les-Bains.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Notre établissement reste ouvert. Nous avons pris toutes les mesures sanitaires pour vous accueillir.

L’Hôtel du Théâtre est né en 2005 de la transformation d’une maison patricienne du 19e siècle en boutique-hôtel. Entre 2014 et 2016 il a été rénové et agrandi. C’est l’histoire d’un rêve devenu réalité ; un désir de créer un endroit unique au cœur du centre-ville d’Yverdon-les-Bains.

Oasis de loisirs…

L’Hôtel du Théâtre compte 36 chambres de style contemporain épuré réparties dans 3 bâtiments distincts.

…détente et inspiration…

En outre, l’hôtel dispose d’une belle cour intérieure, d’un jardin, un lobby-bar convivial et 3 de salles de conférences à l’équipement technique moderne et performant.

…au ♥ de Yverdon

Nous jouissons d’une situation centrale idéale, à 4 minutes à pieds de la gare CFF, des rues commerçantes de la vieille ville et du centre d’affaires Saint-Roch et à 15 minutes à pieds du Centre Thermal ou de la plage de sable au bord du Lac de Neuchâtel. Un bus (arrêt à proximité) vous mène rapidement au Parc Scientifique et Technologique (Y-Parc).

Vous trouverez également un garage à vélo sécurisé et des places de parc privées. L’hôtel est classé 3 étoiles supérieure par hotelleriesuisse et certifié comme bike-hotel.